Wards & Your Councillors

Otley Ward Map

Otley Councillors

WardWard Councillor Contact Details
AshfieldCllr Ian Jackson
Lib Dem
15521 - 303 2x2email:ian.jackson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council (Chair)
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Environment & Sustainability
Planning & Development (Mayor)
Human Resources (Mayor)
Cllr Peter Jackson
Lib Dem
15521 - 309 2x2tel: 07979438284
email:peter.jackson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development (Chair)
Planning Sub
Cllr Penny Robinson
Lib Dem
cllr-penny-robinsontel:
email:penny.robinson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Cllr Kim Holmes
Lib Dem
cllr-kim-holmestel:
email:kim.holmes@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Cllr Sylvia Thomson
Lib Dem
15521 - 354 2x2 Sylvia Thomsonemail:sylvia.thomson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Audit (Chair)

WardWard Councillor Contact Details
Danefield Cllr Mick Bradley
Green Party
15521 - 307 2x2tel: 01943 467871
email:mick.bradley@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Environment & Sustainability (Vice Chair)
Planning Sub
Cllr Nigel Francis
Independent
15521 - 317 2x2tel: 01943 463467
email:nigel.francis@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Audit Sub
Cllr Ray Georgeson
Lib Dem
15521 - 320 2x2tel: 07711069433
email:ray.georgeson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk
twitter:@RayGeorgesonL

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources (Chair)
Environment & Sustainability (Chair)
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Ray Smith
Lib Dem
15521 - 261 2x2tel: 07946800946
email:ray.smith@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources (Vice Chair)
Community Development
Human Resources (Chair)

WardWard Councillor Contact Details
ManorCllr Jackie Brown
Independent
15521 - 293 2x2tel: 07908044596
email:jackie.brown@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Planning & Development
Cllr Stephen Brown
Independent
15521 - 287 2x2tel:07908044596
email:stephen.brown@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Audit
Cllr Wayne Green
Lib Dem

15521 - 273 2x2email:wayne.green@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Douglas Robinson
Lib Dem
15521 - 255 2x2tel: 07941582468
email:douglas.robinson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Audit Sub (Vice Chair)
Trade & Tourism (Vice Chair)

WardWard Councillor Contact Details
Prince Henry'sCllr Philip
Bye

Lib Dem
15521 - 282 2x2tel: 01943 467199
email:philip.bye@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Cllr Colin Campbell
Lib Dem

15521 - 312 2x2tel: 07973521547
email:colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Environment & Sustainability
Planning Sub
Cllr Mary Vickers
Lib Dem

15521 - 284 2x2email:marks.vickers@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Planning Sub (Chair)
Human Resources (Vice Chair)

WardWard Councillor Contact Details
West
Chevin
Cllr Paul Carter
Lib Dem
15521 - 292 2x2email:paul.carter@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Trade & Tourism (Chair)
Cllr Savanna Dabill
Lib Dem
15521 - 276 2x2tel: 07704261249
email:savanna.dabill@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Cllr Linda Hoare
Lib Dem

15521 - 262 2x2tel: 07931281862
email:linda.hoare@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Environment &Sustainability
Cllr Kate Whelan
Lib Dem
15521 - 296 2x2email:kate.whelan@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Human Resources

Photographs Winpenny Photography