Otley Ward Map

Otley Councillors

Ward 
AshfieldCllr Ian Jackson
Lib Dem
15521 - 303 2x2
ian.jackson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Environment & Sustainability
Cllr Peter Jackson
Lib Dem
15521 - 309 2x2
07979 438284
peter.jackson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development (Chair)
Planning Sub
Cllr Penny Robinson
Lib Dem
cllr-penny-robinson
penny.robinson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Environment & Sustainability
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Kim Holmes
Lib Dem
cllr-kim-holmes
kim.holmes@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Audit
Environment & Sustainability
Cllr Sylvia Thomson
Lib Dem
15521 - 354 2x2 Sylvia Thomson
sylvia.thomson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Audit (Chair)
WardWard Councillor
Danefield Cllr Mick Bradley
Green Party
15521 - 307 2x2
01943 467871
mick.bradley@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Environment & Sustainability (Vice Chair)
Planning Sub
Cllr Nigel Francis
Independent
15521 - 317 2x2
01943 463467
nigel.francis@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council (Chair)
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Audit Sub
Environment & Sustainability (Town Mayor)
Human Resources (Town Mayor)
Planning & Development (Town Mayor)
Trade & Tourism (Town Mayor)
Cllr Ray Georgeson
Lib Dem
15521 - 320 2x2
07711 069433
ray.georgeson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk
@RayGeorgesonL

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources (Chair)
Environment & Sustainability (Chair)
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Ray Smith
Lib Dem
15521 - 261 2x2
07946 800946
ray.smith@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources (Vice Chair)
Community Development
Human Resources (Chair)
WardWard Councillor
Prince
Henry's
Cllr Philip Bye
Lib Dem
15521 - 282 2x2
01943 467199
philip.bye@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Colin Campbell
Lib Dem
15521 - 312 2x2
07973 521547
colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Environment & Sustainability
Planning Sub


Cllr Mary Vickers
Lib Dem
15521 - 284 2x2
Cllr Mary Vickers
Lib Dem
marks.vickers@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Planning Sub (Chair)
Human Resources (Vice Chair)

WardWard Councillors
ManorCllr Jackie Brown
Independent
15521 - 293 2x2
07908044596
jackie.brown@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Planning & Development
Cllr Stephen Brown
Independent
15521 - 287 2x2
07908 044596
stephen.brown@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Audit
Cllr Wayne Green
Lib Dem
15521 - 273 2x2
wayne.green@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Trade & Tourism
Cllr Douglas Robinson
Lib Dem
15521 - 255 2x2
07941 582468
douglas.robinson@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Audit Sub (Vice Chair)
Trade & Tourism (Vice Chair)
WardWard Councillors
West
Chevin
Cllr Paul Carter
Lib Dem
15521 - 292 2x2
paul.carter@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Trade & Tourism (Chair)
Cllr Savanna Dabill
Lib Dem
15521 - 276 2x2
07704 261249
savanna.dabill@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Cllr Linda Hoare
Lib Dem
15521 - 262 2x2
07931 281862
linda.hoare@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development (Vice Chair)
Environment &Sustainability
Cllr Kate Whelan
Lib Dem
15521 - 296 2x2
kate.whelan@otleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees:
Full Council
Policy & Resources
Community Development
Human Resources

Photographs Winpenny Photography